The Offices

Bologna

Avv. Antonio de Capoa
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 58
40123 Bologna
Tel: +39-051-6232255
Fax: +39-051-6231599
Mail: mail@decapoa.com

Milano

Avv. Giulio Prima
Via Molino delle Armi, 31
20123 Milano
Tel: +39-02-39811217
Fax: +39-02-84960920
Mail: milano@decapoa.com

Treviso

Avv. Antonio de Capoa
Avv. Andrea Conselvan
Vicolo Panciera, 6
31100 Treviso
P: +39-0422-540266
Fax: +39-0422-541986
Mail: mail@decapoa.com

Bucharest

Avv. Andrea Conselvan
Str. Corbeni, 35
Bucharest
Tel: +40-31-4056626
Fax: +40-21-2016799
Fax: +40-31-4056625
Mail: bucharest@decapoa.com

Budapest

Avv. Sebastiano Negri di Montenegro
Honved Utca, 38 Iv/7
1055 Budapest
P: +36-1-3121683
Fax: +36-1-3310311
Mail: budapest@decapoa.com

Tripoli

Avv. Antonio de Capoa
Prof. Mohamed Ali Elfandi
Mehari Str.
Tripoli
P: +218-217102445
Fax: +218-213409577
Mail: lybia@decapoa.com

Tehran

Avv. Antonio de Capoa
Avv. Dario Gorji
Unit 1, n.1, Magnolia St., Mahroo St, Golnar St., North Africa Blv (Elahie)
Tehran P: +98-912-820-19-93
Mail: tehran@decapoa.com

Kiev

Avv. Fabrizio Fiori
Velyka Zhytomyrska Str., 33
01601 Kiev
P: +380-685-647-125
Mail: kiev@decapoa.com
Mail: fabriziofiori@decapoa.com

Studio Legale de Capoa & Partners - Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 58 40123 Bologna - P.IVA 03339051207

Log In

Cambia Lingua